Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Priscilla was very helpful. Answered all of my questions and got the work done. I wish there was more people like her. Will definitely come back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with Priscilla. Gabriel, in service and Josh are both stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Hi everyone, I bought, as you know, a mercedes benz. I showed up early morning. Thinking it would take all day, WONG! It was quick and easy. I bought many new cars in the past. They take forever...The staff here(Mercedes-Benz) are super nice, and cared if I was ok. I was undecided on three colors. Never pressured, wow excellent service. The sales rep. I talked to was Mr. Joe Trevino. Plus, It's the first time for me, many people congratulated me on my purchase. I totally recommend Mercedes benz. Everyone have a wonderful day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

service was very professional and courteous. They had great communication and I was advised of all work to be performed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

We bought our Mercedes-Benz suv on 2020, great buy, awesome customer service, thank you Joe Franco. Now Angel Guerra serviced our SUV in and out. But my only bad experience was this week when the General manager passed by me and didn't greet me, obviously that's part of his job, then I went the next day to pick up my vehicle and again he didn't greet me, I CAN'T BELIEVE that he had to ask who I was or what was my business there, then I heard this employee teling him that I bought a vehicle there ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Very satisfied with their professionalism and customer ethics.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I was well taken care of, wonderful facility, very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very good service and friendliness. The prices for labor and parts are hiigh. Quality is good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

🏆🎖Mercedes Benz of San Juan did a Fantastic job in selling us such a dream SUV. Jaime Cantu offered such great customer service and rolled out the red carpet for us ☁️. Purchasing a brand new 2022 Mercedes’ Benz GLE 53 AMG and being able to custom order it and being able to design all features was everything & more . ☁️ We will be returning for the next one very soon .😀🏆🎖

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

🏆🎖Mercedes Benz of San Juan did a Fantastic job in selling us such a dream SUV. Jaime Cantu offered such great customer service and rolled out the red carpet for us ☁️. Purchasing a brand new 2022 Mercedes’ Benz GLE 53 AMG and being able to custom order it and being able to design all features was everything & more . ☁️ We will be returning for the next one very soon .😀🏆🎖

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very attentive personnel. Angel kept me updated about the service status. Shuttle service was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

No hesitation on any questions asked, salesmen assisted each other to keep us buyers informed, great place to buy from thanks to Isaiah, Ricardo and Josh on our purchase of our first Mercedes-Benz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The sales process was professional and quick. The signing of the paperwork took less than 15 minutes. The sales staff is very knowledgeable. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We are very pleased with our purchase from Mercedes Benz of San Juan. Mr. Joe Trevino was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Never pushy or hesitant to answer any of our questions. Very happy customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Excellent service great coffee reliable friendly first class best mb anywhere service department is envy of all other dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

After finding issues with the car I’d just purchased, I was just a little upset. I received excellent service from Mercedes of San Juan, especially from Sebastian, my customer service representative. He assured me that the issues with the car would be addressed. He kept me appraised of the situation and after a few hours told me they couldn’t address everything that day and got me a very nice loaner to get me home. The next day he had the car fixed and ready. Sebastian is going to be a real asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Priscilla Ramos was friendly and very helpful assisting me with my service for my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Love my local dealership. Excellent customer service every time I’ve had to stop in. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Isaiah great seles person as well costumer service

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Our experience at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan was Great! Staff was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable, especially JOE TREVINO, who was exceptional, patient, and helpful. I got my new GLE350 and would HIGHLY recommend him if you need a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Thanks for the very good service, easy transaction, and clean car delivered. * * * * * Highly recommended. a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I want to thank Joe Franko for getting us in a new 2022 MAT GREY FULLY LOADED 4MATIC CLA AMG 43. So many extras that I'm not mentioning. So glad we didn't get the C300 a few months ago. The car is absolutely amazing, fast, flashy, and screams bad af. Can't wait to get the tint done to complete the look.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

I feel very safe again to invest my Bitcoin because I've found a Platform that I can trust for the first time in a while. Severally lost my funds on fake trading platforms, I must recommend Mrs. Amandra Kelly the best Account manager. Mrs. Amandra Kelly is truly one of a kind and will go above and beyond for her clients.. I made a profit of $9,500 with an investment of $2,500. She was also extremely helpful in coordinating the withdrawal process. You can reach her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (856) 843-3690

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Very satisfied..Isaiah was very helpful and patient. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

My advisor, Mike was very professional and his sincere care for customer service was evident. So happy to see him back with Mercedes Benz! Thank You Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Everything went smooth with this service and I could get it expedited, since I drove from Brownsville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Had great service experience my service advisor Arron does a great job keeps me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Excellent friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Very well received..very nice people.grewt cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Friendly quick service with Mike. Everyone very welcoming. No delays and allowed me to schedule appt at 5 pm after work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

everything was good, service from Aaron del Fierro was excellent, but the labor is expensive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Excellent experience with financing our 2022 GLA 250. Excellent service from our salesman and explanation on use of car features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Its nice service. I love it. My B7 service was done Im wait next service Will change brake ware. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Joe Trevino made the entire experience a wonderful one. Great customer service and one awesome vehicle. I highly recommend that anyone looking to buy a Mercedes vehicle go to Mercedes-Benz of San Juan and ask for Joe. He will provide you with world class customer service and make buying a car a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

The best service they treat u like famliy

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great service from David! Very polite and provided options to make the best decision for the service my car needed. Thank You

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Luxury and elegance 👌 😎 😉 (Original) Lujo y elegancia 👌 😎 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Despite being the only device advisor on a Saturday, David Casado made sure I was taken care of right before my ATX trip. It was with the help of Rachel who took my appointment and ensured that the parts were in that made it all possible! Thank you to Sebastian who actually performed the service. You all may look at this as just a service, but you in reality, you’re keeping my family and I safe when we ride in our car. Thank you! 🙏 I am extremely satisfied with the service I was provided! I’ll be back for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Mike is really attentive and helpful. I enjoy working with him and look forward to my next visit to work with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

We received very good service from Geo and the team. We were looking for the right used luxury SUV for about a month. Geo let us know whenever they received something until we finally found what we were looking for. A very pleasant buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

For the last 10+ years, Mr. Juan Hernandez has taken care of my service needs with my MB vehicles and he’s undoubtedly the absolute best! Goes above and beyond to bring you first class customer care experience. Infinitely grateful for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Me atendió Aaron, excelente trato, claro en sus comentarios y preciso en sus cálculos de los presupuestos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Excellent service from Angel, really professional and courteous, all the staff very friendly and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

David in service is good. They are a little slow and expensive. That might just be a Mercedes thing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

One stop shopping. Juan Hernandez was off duty the day we needed repairs. He received my text notified the service department, Joshua was able to take me home. Juan stayed in touch with the repairs. The vehicle has 32k still runs like new and with the great service and personal touch, it will have many more miles. Hopefully Continental in Austin sees the value of have great people at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Exelente servicio !! Siempre muy atentos , sobre todo priscilla que siempre muy amable y eficiente en ek servicio de mi veiculo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Amazing service thank you so much to Mr. Jesse Ortiz Mr. Frank and the team for their help in getting us in our new ride they went above and beyond to help us with what we wanted at an amazing price will definitely be recommending to our family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Amazing service thank you so much to Mr. Jesse Ortiz Mr. Frank and the team for their help in getting us in our new ride they went above and beyond to help us with what we wanted at an amazing price will definitely be recommending to our family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Always the best service! Priscilla always very nice and helpful and Geo the salesman that sold me my car always so nice. The barista very nice and did me and my daughter the best drinks. Lastly, love being in the Mercedes family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great service, treated me with respect and kindness. Answered any question I had and cleared any doubts. Very friendly staff and clean facility with nice amenities

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Outstanding service and exceptional staff members. Immediate attention to every detail of issues with my 2012 GL450 immediately taken care of without delay. Mr. Aaron Del Fierro is truly trustworthy, honest, and direct to detail of my vehicle issues and resolutions. I highly recommend this young man. Thank you all, I am secure that my vehicle will be taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Sam T. Was very knowledgeable and courteous. Sam was transparent with the timeliness and expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great service from Jesse Ortiz, and frank explaining my daughter how her vehicle works best customer service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

spent a week trying to get a banjo bolt for a G wagon from another MB dealer, they couldn't find the right one! the team in San juan got it the first time! awesome job parts dept!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

When we have to get our vehicle maintenance done is always a pleasure visiting Mercedes Benz of San Juan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The staff of Mercedes of San Juan, showed professionalism, from the start to the finish ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Service department has excellent service everyone is always willing to help specially Juan he goes beyond exceeding customer expectations. the best dealership in the valley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My experience at Mercedes Benz of San Juan was great! Having a busy work schedule, they were able to assist me with an Uber to and from work while they exchanged my battery. Always great assistance and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Good service from the service department. Accommodating . My SUV cleaned . Staff are accommodating with excellent service..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The salesman Javier Hinojosa was very courtesy and proffesional. Our purchase process was great. Thank you Mercedes Benz

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Could not have for a more knowledgeable salesperson in Joe Trevino!! The dealership's personnel are very nice and cordial. Everyone is always will to help!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Mr Joe Trevino when trading in my vehicle. He not only paid close attention to what I was looking for but got me the best deal available. Mr Trevino was a delight to work with and made the overall process a great experience! I highly recommend Mr Trevino and this dealership to anyone who wishes to be appreciated and valued as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very friendly, personalized, and professional. David Casados goes the extra mile to take care of your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

My rep Priscilla is awesome.....she rates a perfect score. Always responsive and very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Really great service and excellent staff always a great experience taking my truck for service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

Great people and ready to help out with anything.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

We bought a 2022 GLA 250 in January, it was the best experience my wife and I had in a dealership. Cause Mr. Jesse Ortiz Jr. made feel like family and all the staff treat you as family as well. Mr. Jesse did all he can do for us, the way he give us the specs for the car we bought. He had our BACK. Thank you Mr. Jesse Ortiz Jr.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Fast service. Excellent work. Great customer service. I am very happy with the outcome. I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Timely, no delays , kept us informed of status and cost. Pricilla was very professional in all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Only complaint is the shortage of loaner cars and extended time of several days to get vehicle back that would normally take a day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Wendy is great! She’s very helpful. Speed of service was good. It was a good visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2022

Good customer service and attention with the salesman Giovanni

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Excellent hospitality! Angel Ortega was patient with us. I had been communicating with him via email. His messages were professional and beautifully stated on the dealership’s availability. When we told him our date and time to meet with him, he greeted us promptly. He stayed with us throughout our entire purchase. Angel is an excellent agent! We were thoroughly pleased with his expertise and patience. We thank him for all of his time spent with us.


Leave Us A Review