Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Excellent service. Punctual, timely, courteous and expeditious. My car was returned clean. The service has definitely improved from previous experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. Marco Cavazos deserves a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

My service advisor, Marco Cavazos, was very customer focused. He explained what would be done for the air-bag recall and also provided a vehicle-health report card based on a courtesy multi-point inspection of my RV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Just bought my 2020 GLC 300 this past weekend and I couldn't be any more happier with my purchase and experience. Brandon Dahlman was my sales agent, and he was very knowledgeable about the car safety features and all the other features it had. Not only did he state the features, he demonstrated them. For example, he demonstrated how the windows would not go up, if a finger was in the way. He actually put his finger there. His demonstrations were amazing, humerus and educational at the same time. Later on that afternoon, he send me by email of me driving off ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Very professional in every way, Geo and Sam made our purchase a very pleasant one! The best dealership here in the rio grande highly recommended!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

Priced fair and quality of cars are excellent, staff were pleasant and help in reviewing the assortment of vehicles. The car was cleaned and fluids filled up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

My C250 was due for it's first service - it was quick & easy. It is so helpful that your service department also works on Saturdays!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Great experience for my Daughters & I on our first vehicle at Mercedes Benz of San Juan, Texas..Had the pleasure of meeting Brandon Dahlman great salesman to work with very helpful with all of our questions, treated us like FAMILY!! Brandon is very professional, Knowledgeable, and easy to work with.. I appreciate his candid no-pressure stlye.. I would definitely recommend him & Mercedes Benz to Family & Friends.. Also Thanks to (Josh) for also treating us nicely & patient on showing us how everthing works on my Mercedes Benz Gl 450

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

Great customer service. Ask for Geo! Best sales rep, very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review