Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Took my vehicle for annual inspection and have a above average Temperature indication gauge and wanted mechanic to take a quick look while there. They could not accommodate and told me i needed to make another appt even though they knew I live an hour away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Excellent service and hospitality, very impressed with the establishment was super clean including the restrooms, Shuttle driver was very professional and courteous overall very pleased with everything.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

I am here to refer anyone looking for an expert forex/bitcoin trader to contact Nicolle Johnson. She is very good at helping you invest your funds for better profits. Invested and got 5 BTC in profit within my first month. Her email is nicollejohnson659@gmail.com Whatsapp: +12147028217 Instagram: nicolletrader01

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Our experience with our purchase was so great! The entire staff was welcoming and courteous. Mike Medina, our salesman, is very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Frank, the tech specialist, was so helpful and kind. Thank you for superb service and a wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The sales person was organized, prepared, and knowledgeable. When she didn't know one answer, she immediately found out. Everyone was friendly and professional. The whole transaction was low stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

our service was very friendly and personable. Kept in touch with us during the service appt. and kept us informed during the process. Great Work Aaron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

It took some time to fix a glitch on my car clock Understaffed for the volume of service It seems they try their best to help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent job Excellent service Excellent people From the moment you arrive until the vehicle is delivered to you, they treat you with great excellence .. thank you Mr. Hinojosa

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Quality

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Fast service very attentive to my questions and concerns. Needed my Sprinter van ready before a family vacation and was guaranteed it would be ready👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

(Translated by Google) very well (Original) Muy bien

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Good service I’m really satisfied with it will continue going for service on my Mercedes and what I like is they wash it and clean inside

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Well ,my car got fixed. It took a little bit too long but I hardly drive it anyway. I drive my semi to Florida and back 3 times a month. I'm just glad you were able to fix it.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Mercedes Benz of San Juan is always a pleasant experience. Ricardo Gonzalez is a professional team member. I thank Ricardo and Sam Tijerina for their attention and service.Josh is very attentive and educated in vehicle tech area of Mercedes Benz. I highly recommend this Store for anyone in the market .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

When I first enter, everyone was friendly and was offered coffee. Aaron did a great job with all my questions. He was very friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Excelente servicio , amables y muy rapidos

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Muy amables desde antes de entrar, Muy profesionales, personalmente una excelente experiencia. Gracias al Sr.Jesse por su amabilidad.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great service and always so friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very welcoming warm environment! Treated us like family , especially my kids ! Mr Hernandez was on constant communication with me in regards to the status of my vehicle that was being serviced ! Greatly appreciate your work and the other people who assisted , BIG THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I walked inside the building and had the most beautiful experience & welcome I can’t stress enough it made me feel at home. Love my new vehicle! Thank you so much! -Alec S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from here. Jesse Ortiz was helpful through the process of buying my first car, and provided excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I was unable to pick my vehicle same day. I did receive a text at 4:28 to pick up my vehicle but I was told you close service at 5. My concern is it takes more than that 32 minutes and this too short of notice. Sorry but I do not believe many of your customers are siting next to a phone ready to take off when you call some may need to make arrangements. You need to please consider the distance your customer has to get to your location especially when your team knows the road service going on is delaying traffic. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Super satisfied, great customer service! Joe Franco was patient and answered all questions and concerns without any hesitation or bother that my daughter and I had on vehicles. Would like to thank you for your great customer service. Will highly recommend! 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first Mercedes Benz with JESSE ORTIZ, would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mercedes Benz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Sales person Amanda was awesome . Great personality and friendly . Amanda was helpful in getting the loan approved and getting my insurance to transfer to the new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

We had the privilege of obtaining our first car from the Mercedez agency and with the good luck that Mr. Jesse Ortiz assisted us, very accessible and answered any questions we had. excellent service and of course we recommend it for your future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The few times that I’ve had to visit the dealership it’s always clean, I am greeted with a friendly hello and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Our sales process was smooth and our salesman, Jesse Ortiz, helped us out every step of the way! Thank you Jesse!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Absolutely fabulous service always at Mercedes-Benz San Juan. Extremely professional in every sense, I highly recommend this dealership and service dept. for all your auto needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Jesse Ortiz is an amazing and knowledgeable sales representative. It was fast, easy and everyone was very nice! Carolina makes the best smoothies 😊. if you need a used or new vehicle Mercedes Benz and of course with the help of Jesse is the place to go. 👍

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Excellent costumer service! They go above and beyond providing services to their clients! Definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Amazing service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

This place has a very pleasant atmosphere and a wonderful group of people ready to answer any questions. I am very excited about my visit, I will be coming back when I'm ready and God willing for my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My agent was very helpful. Amenities superb. The barista was upbeat and nice, overall it was a good visit to this dealership. I would highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

My experience at Mercedes of San Juan was the best. Joe Trevino was very professional and very courteous. The best service in the RGV.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great customer service! Mike our salesman was outstanding, knowledgeable, and above all, friendly!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Thank you Javier. He made the experience of purchasing our first Benz the best. We will do it again.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

The Mercedes team was quite helpful and wonderful to talk to. Very happy with my decision to go with a Mercedes from the dealership at San Juan.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Juan Hernandez and his team do a masterful job in service. Truly one of the best dealers in the Valley

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Priscilla Ramos goes beyond in professionalism, courtesy and completely knowledgeable in her duties. Personally, we service our vehicles at san juan mb due to Mrs Ramos. What an asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great service ordered my parts and got my car fixed as fast as they could... had a loaner , helped me get around .. Juan was excellent kept me informed at all times... thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience while buying my daughters car from Mercedes Benz - San Juan. Our salesman, Joe Treviño, was the best. He made all the process as smooth as can be. Joe was very knowledgeable and professional. Also, Josh explained all the suv features excellent and precise. Both gentlemen were by far the best ay their profession. Once again, thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I just want to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan. As you can see I have it a 5 star rating. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. I would like to give praise to my salesman, Ricardo Gonzalez. He was extremely genuine and a true professional. He found a way to make it work in my favor and I am very thankful for that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great Job in Mercedes-Benz San Juan, great service and the employees makes you feel comfortable, the coffee courtesy lady she very friendly and make awesome beverages and shakes, Thanks to all the employees to make great atmosphere in Mercedes-Benz San Juan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Very kind, and comfortable place

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I never leave reviews but my salesman Isaiah Calzada deserves all the accolades. He has gone above and beyond from day one. Not only did he deliver my Range Rover to me himself on his day off, but he helped me get it custom made to my liking. No matter the time or day, he still responds to all my questions and concerns via email or text message promptly. My husband and I just wanted to say Thank You Mr.Calzada and let him know he’s appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. We were extremely satisfied with all the process. Thank you Geo Flamenco for all your help. We were very satisfied with his professionalism and caring approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The service consultant was very professiinal and knowledgeable of the service and customer satisfaction. Following up on the service status and communicate when the vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great experience! Aaron service representative was very informative and provided very good customer service! Was contacted immediately and scheduled service fast. Was called for updates and finished on date given.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Made it easy to deal ,In and out in no time Friendly staff and they make you feel Welcome and follow up call to make sure every thing is going OK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great service thorough out purchase process. Ricardo Gonzales provided great service. Highly recommend Ricardo to anyone looking for a MB. Beto did a great job getting me financed. I will definitely purchase another MB from MB of San Juan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Aaron was very helpful in communicating with me the status of my vehicle throughout the day! The customer service department from beginning to end, best experience I’ve had at a Mercedes dealership coming from San Diego, CA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Isaiah A. Calzada was the sales professional. Extremely accommodating and patient as I tested autos. The concierge service was excellent. No big sales pressure. Great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great Experience with purchasing my first Mercedes-Benz, Mr. Franco was very knowledgeable about every vehicle I looked at and explained and answered any questions I had. After purchasing the vehicle the Concierge was very helpful in explaining all the little details the car came with and answered all my questions as well. Great First experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service, I found what I wanted with a great price.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I would highly suggest working with Joe Trevino. He made the whole process extremely effortless and was willing to do what he could for me to get me in the car of my dreams! Wouldn’t go to anyone else but Joe! Thank you so much again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The appointment was prompt with people waiting for me to open my door and escort me to my service managers desk. Juan hernandez is professional and personal as well and is a pleasure to deal with. Rachel the operator who answers the service desk is quick and efficient and always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I purchased a GLE Coupe AMG and it was such a smooth, amazing experience. Highly recommend Joe Trevino for all sales needs! Everyone I interacted with was so kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment (Original) Excelente trato

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Ricardo G. was The Best Sales Man ever Made everything go smoothly and Beto Finance Manager had me in My Mercy by the end of the day....Oh and the Coffee bar 🙌🏻🙌🏻 best girl ever ..Makes me want to go back for the G Wagon with all the attention 🤣🤩♥️🙌🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Everything was great including the attention I got from Mr Juan Hernandez. The only thing I didn't like was that I got picked up at the mall and It wasn't a pleasant ride back to dealership. She even got lost and took forever to get back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I was completely satisfied with my complete experience . My rep was wonderful . Juan Hernandez kept me abreast of the status of my car the entire time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Awesome experience. Jesse was awesome. Great service and experience. We would recommend Mercedes Benz of San Juan to all our friends and family. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Friendly, courteous and profesional are some of the characteristics of this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Best customer service in the whole valley ! Thank you Joe Trevino for all your help looking For the perfect car. Thank you again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Extremely happy with Mercedes Benz of San Juan. This is our 4th purchase there. We love their service and personnel. We always feel very welcomed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

1) Upon arrival, was taken to Priscilla, who, I was told would be my contact person. 2) Uber driver picked me up right away to take me home. 3) Priscilla was extremely courteous and professional 4) Priscilla called me when the car was ready 5) Priscilla greeted me on my return, updated my records, and thanked me for having answered the letters to have my MB taken in for a service recall for a replacement airbag. Everything went extremely well! No waiting, and great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Super.Michael was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Mercedes never disappoints. They are nice to you as soon as you walk in. I inquired about my vehicle online and Jesse reached out and worked with me and was so friendly with out even knowing me in person yet. He is such an amazing sales rep and great person. Never had any issues with anyone from this dealership from the service to the financing they’re all awesome! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great sales people. Friendly environment

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021


Leave Us A Review