Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Josh Escamilla's exceptional service was a breath of fresh air amidst the scorching hot weather. During my emergency trip to Dallas, I entrusted my GLE for a meticulous 5-point inspection, and to my delight, Joshua not only handled the technical aspect with finesse but also took it upon himself to ensure the vehicle was immaculately washed and vacuumed. His attention to detail left my car sparkling and shining, elevating my overall experience. I felt genuinely valued and welcomed, fully prepared for my upcoming road trip thanks to Josh's exemplary service! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I have always received the best customer service at Mercedes Benz of San Juan. Angel Guerrero is always welcoming, professional, and patient. I have been a customer here for almost ten years and I would not buy a Mercedes anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Loved our experience with Javier. He truly made our purchase so easy and helped so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention received by Mr. Javier Hinojosa (Original) Excelente Atención recibida por el Sr Javier Hinojosa

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

It’s been great! Every situation and/or question I have had has been received respectfully and accordingly. Isaiah Calzada has been a big help as, never failing to assist me in anyway. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Hello everyone 2 months ago I started looking for a gas saver car. So I went into the internet looking for one. I signed up & got a call right away. I was assigned with isiah from Mercedes in San Juan. Isiah helped me from start to finish he never left my side. I explained Isiah that I didn’t have good credit. He still gave me confidence to go in & see what else we can do. He went over the policy & explain what we were purchasing. We would ask questions & He even gave us his honest opinion. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

thank you Jesse for the amazing experience in getting my car amazing service for convincing my parents for my new car !!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Humberto was very helpful and was able to get my vehicle fixed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Joe Trevino was absolutely stellar! His customer service was top-notch, and he went above and beyond to ensure I had a fantastic experience. He was knowledgeable, attentive, and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. I would also like to thank Frankie for helping me out. Thanks to Joe, I drove off in my dream Benz feeling like a million bucks! Highly recommend his service to anyone in the market for a new ride. - Andres

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Isaiah Calzada while purchasing my new truck, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. From the moment I walked into the dealership, he provided outstanding service. His patience, attentiveness, and professionalism made the entire buying process smooth. Isaiah went above and beyond to ensure I was fully informed and sent updates regarding the truck. If you're in the market for a new vehicle , I highly recommend seeking out Isaiah Calzada for an exceptional experience.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great service thanks Jose gonzales

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Thank you Mercedes-Benz of San Juan for the good service you have especially Jose Gonzalez he bring me a loaner and he take my car to service immediately excellent work

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great service from Isaiah Calzada made my purchase so smooth, i highly recommend Mercedes of San Juan

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Isaiah is a great help he’ll do the most for his clients!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Our experience at Mercedes Benz of San Juan was Amazing, Isaiah was Absolutely so experienced and explained the whole process from the time we stepped in to the time we drove off with our new Mercedes Benz GLE Isaiah gave us a little bit of History on Mercedes Benz Store & how he became employed @Mercedes Store. He also showed us around the store, He's not just your average Salesperson He builds Repore & pays attention to detail and that makes us want to come back, The service he gave us was second to none! Thanks Again Isaiah, Rosie ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Cindy was super friendly and helpful! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

The best service with Jose Gonzalez of Mercedes Benz of San Juan I'll be going back for sure thanks Jose Gonzalez

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Cindy Sosa was a very professional and friendly valet/greeter.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Cindy was made me feel welcomed from the moment she greeted us, excellent experience

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Cindy was very welcoming and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

We purchased a 2024 E350 from hector and the process was super smooth. Got the deal done over the phone and drove down from Corpus Christi. When we arrived the car was ready to go with a black bow on the hood for my fiancé. Will definitely buy from hector again. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

The staff was great. They made the entire process easy, enjoyable and stress free. Joe Trevino was exceptional. Mercedes Benz of San Juan is lucky to have him.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) Isaiah road 100/100👍🏼👍🏼 (Original) Isaiah calzada 100/100👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Isaiah calzada great consultant.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great customer services ❤️

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Isaiah calzada was awesome

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Mr. Javier Hinojosa (Original) Exellente servicio el Sr. Javier Hinojosa

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Hector Morales was great help assisting me with my new Mercedes-Benz purchase simply the best went above and beyond

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Best service from any dealership everyone who helped me went above and beyond. I love with Mercedes Benz San Juan

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Went in and received great service from Cindy S. She was super friendly and helpful. Would recommend her services.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

By far the best dealership experience i’ve ever had! Jesse was exceptional and did everything he could to make sure we left happy and we sure did. we will forever be grateful for Jesse and everyone else’s help !!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Isaiah Calzada went above and beyond for me. He took the vehicle to my job site, sent me personalized videos of the car specs, respected my time and was a true professional. The finance process was very smooth! Kindest, most helpful sales person I’ve ever encountered. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Angel was no like other salesperson I ever encounterd. I recomend him all day long. 10 out of 10 rating in my book.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Javier was very welcoming and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Miss Ana Gallegos. Perfect attention and very dedicated to his work (Original) Señorita Ana Gallegos. Perfecta atención y muy dedicada a su trabajo

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great experience and everyone was friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

very happy with the experience. Mr Treviño was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Exceexcelent customer and maintenace service. Friendly People.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great and professional service was assisted by Joe Franco. He was patient and very clear answering all my questions. He definitely has the knowledge and experience we needed. If you are interested in buying, he is your salesman. Thank you joe franco for the excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Joe Franco had great customer service and was able to get me a sweet deal on a used BMW!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

When you want excellent service, go to Joe.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Joe Franco went above and beyond. Very happy with his service, he truly makes Mercedes Benz of San Juan the place to go. He will forever have my service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Nice

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Amazing service from the parts department! Thank you Adrian Gonzales for your patience and for fulfilling all my parts needs! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Thank you Adrian Gonzales for going above and beyond on helping me find the right parts I needed for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Thank you to Adrian Gonzales for helping me get my car back on the road

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service in the parts department. I bought a part for my Mercedes Benz and was assisted by Ana Gallegos, who kindly gave me excellent service and solved my problem 👍🏼 (Original) Excelente servicio en el Departamento de partes. Compre una pieza para mi Mercedes Benz y me atendió Ana Gallegos, quién de manera amable me dió un excelente servicio y resolvió mi problema 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I went to Mercedes-Benz of San Juan looking for a new car and I left with great service. Cindy S. helped me from start to finish and I don't know if I would consider doing business with anyone else ever again. Highly recommend, make sure to ask for Cindy. A++

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Amazing experience. Shout-out to Sam Tijerina and his team for providing the best customer experience in the area. Javier, Joe, Jordan, Franco and Samuel did an amazing job assisting me to get a vehicle for my wife. I Highly recommend this dealership for your next new or pre-owned vehicle. 🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I was new to the area but I was lucky to meet a phenomenal staff -Priscilla F, who not only worked tirelessly to get me familiar with the different services available; she was also very informative regarding the geographical layout of the site. Priscilla was exceptionally professional, friendly, and answered every possible question that I had. In terms of knowledge and customer service, I found Priscilla exemplary and my experience was outstanding at MBSJ!!! Great job! Great experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Angel Ortega and the rest of the gang were fantastic! Josh Escamilla went above and beyond!! Thank you for the seamless process of trading in and buying my new Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great service from Annica go visit her anytime at Mercedes Benz she’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Isaiah Calzada Best customer serviceeee 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

The customer service at Mercedes-Benz in San Juan, TX is phenomenal! Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. My favorite employee is Annica Mendiola! Her hospitality is one-of-a-kind! We’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Thank you so much Isaiah Apolinar for your help. So very happy with your service. May God bless you and your company♥️

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best customer service and attention in the valley!!! With Mr. Angel Ortega, highly recommended Simply a unique and incredible experience at Mercedes Benz of San Juan (Original) La mejor atención y servicio al cliente en el valle!!! Con el Sr angel ortega súper recomendable Simplemente una experiencia única y increíble en Mercedes Benz de San Juan

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, always very attentive and aware of their clients. (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente, siempre muy atentos y al tanto de sus clientes.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Mr. Angel Ortega assisted me, very friendly, excellent customer service. (Original) Me atendio el Sr. Angel Ortega muy amable, excelente servicio al cliente.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Awesome process and service from Priscilla! Very patient and kind. She is the go-to!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Priscilla in service was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the great customer service Priscilla

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Really nice experience was very good at explaining everything to me and get me car back, thanks Priscilla

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Come Visit the BEST IT Tech at MBSJ Jesse Villarreal !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Josh Escamilla and Mr. santos were a great help!!’ Thank you all so much for the hospitality and your services!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Ive been to lots of car dealerships. Mercedes of San Juan, is by far one of the friendliest. No push sales staff. Even their accounting department is super friendly and easy to work with, especially Annica M. I recommend buying a car here or simply taking your Mercedes to be worked on here. All around great people.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) We bought a car recently, we really enjoyed the experience. Lots of friendly staff. especially Annica Mendiola from the accounting department. (Original) Compramos un auto recientemente, realmente disfrutamos la experiencia. mucho personal amable. especialmente Annica Mendiola del departamento de contabilidad.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Ricardo was very attentive and walked me through the whole process in purchasing my vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service.. especially the saleswoman Amanda, she helped us with a lot of detail in our purchase, I recommend her 100% (Original) Muy buen servicio .. especialmente la vendedora Amanda ella nos ayudo con mucho detalla en nuestra compra la recomindo 100%

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Double the excellence with two incredible product concierges at Mercedes-Benz! Both Frank and Jeremiah showcased an impressive knowledge of the vehicles, providing a seamless and informative car-buying experience. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine enthusiasm made the entire process enjoyable. A dynamic duo that exceeded expectations, ensuring I drove away with confidence and satisfaction. Highly recommend this both of these individuals for anyone seeking an unparalleled car-buying journey!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Been interested in a Mercedes for a while now and Amanda de la Garza always goes above and beyond to help us with our questions and buying process.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

great service from Adan Aguirre in the parts department!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Took my vehicle for service and Ricardo Flores did an awesome job. He's a great auto technician and would recommend his work.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Thanks for all your help, Adrian Gonzales

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Amanda DLG is the best. Helped me get into a sweet new Benz!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Mercedes Benz in San Juan is one of the best places I’ve taken my car for service in parts. Adrian was the name of the man who helped me, and he provided me with exceptional service. As far as how the process went, it was very quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Love the service here. Definitely coming back when I’m ready to buy. Amanda De La Garza was very helpful and knowledgeable. Felt like I was buying a car from a family member. Extremely satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Adrian Gonzalez at Mercedes Benz - San Juan is always so knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to address and resolve any issues or questions that arise!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Amanda was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Adan Aguirre in the parts department was extremely helpful, and had an excellent attitude with all my part needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Experience excellence in service! Make sure to stop by Mercedes Benz and ask for Annica. She provides top-notch assistance that's sure to leave you impressed!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I love walking into the parts department! They always go above and beyond to help me with everything that I need! I was recently there to shop for gifts and walked out with more than I should have lol!! Thank you Mr. Aguirre and parts dept for your assistance!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Amazing service, thank you Annica!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Visit Annica ! Great service .

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Thank you for your outstanding customer service Adrian Gonzalez. My new GoTo guy for all my Mercedes parts. You sir will get recommended to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Annica is amazing at what she does and always lends a helping hand. If you’re ever at MB of San Juan, you know you’re in good hands with her.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had the best experience with Amanda de la Garza she is truly amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Exceptional service from Rachel, she is so welcoming, kind spirited , and really made my overall experience top 5 star! Thank you Rachel for all you do

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Amanda. She answered all my questions/concerns and everything went smoothly. Thank you Amanda, you’re the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Impressive customer service! Joe Trevino, along with Modesto and Frank, went above and beyond in leading our way! We are grateful, and we look forward to their expertize in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review